Parish Council Membership For 2020

Elected and appointed voting members:

  • Michael Abughazaleh
  • Samer Awwad
  • Stephen Bishop
  • Alex Callahan
  • Osama Fadayel
  • Tim Flood
  • Mike Holland
  • Hala Khoury
  • Khalil Sayegh

Ex-officio voting members:

  • Father John Christianson, Pastor
  • Director of Christian Education (Vacant)
  • Reader Matthew Marinos, Choir Director
  • Monica Felix Flood, Antiochian Women
  • Fellowship of St John the Divine (Vacant)
  • SOYO (Vacant)

Ex-officio non-voting members:

  • Father Andrew Andrews, Assistant Pastor


Parish Council meetings are held monthly and open to any parishioner.  See the Parish Calendar for the specific dates and times.  Minutes are published after each meeting.  Please click this link to view the archived Parish Council minutes.  As of this writing, officers for the 2020 year had not yet been elected.  Samer Awwad is acting President until that election occurs.