Elected and appointed voting members:

  • Subdeacon Timothy (Saleem) Abu-Dawood
  • Mike Abughazaleh
  • Martin Esquivel 
  • Mike Haskins (President)
  • Dale Hernandez (Treasurer)
  • Mike Holland (Vice President
  • Osama Fadayel
  • Khalil Sayegh
  • Leila Yacoub (Secretary)

Ex-officio voting members:

  • Father John Christianson, Pastor
  • Director of Christian Education (Vacant)
  • Reader Matthew Marinos, Choir Director
  • Monica Felix, Antiochian Women
  • Fellowship of St John the Divine (Vacant)
  • Teen SOYO Adult Leader (Vacant)

The Deacons and Subdeacons are ex-officio non-voting members of the Council